TableCheck FastPass is a paid priority access service where guests bear the fee. It allows you to shorten waiting times at popular restaurants that once required hours of waiting.
Reservation fees only apply when making reservations at restaurants that have implemented TableCheck FastPass.
|
1. To use TableCheck FastPass, you'll need to log in to your TableCheck account (except for some restaurants). Related Page:Logging Into Your TableCheck Account If you don't have a TableCheck account, please create one from [Create a new account]. If previously viewed restaurants appear after logging in, try clearing your cache and browsing history or viewing in a secret browser. Related Page:Experiencing TableCheck Page Slowness / TableCheck Page Does Not Load Properly |
|
| 2. When using TableCheck FastPass, a message about the fee will appear at the top of the screen. | |
| 3. On the reservation confirmation screen, the fee and notice will be displayed. Check the agreement box to proceed with your reservation. | |
| 4. After pressing the [Confirm] button, your reservation will be processed and confirmed. The reservation process may take up to 20 seconds to complete. | |
|
5. Receipts for the fee will be issued by TableCheck Corporation. If you reserve a prepaid menu, two receipts will be issued: one for the reserved menu and one for the fee. Since the issuing companies are different (including invoice business numbers), we cannot combine the receipts into one. Related Page:About Receipts Compliant with the Invoice System |
After completing the TableCheck FastPass payment, you will receive a payment completion notification email from us.
Please note the following:
The reservation fee will be charged once your reservation is confirmed. There is no need to pay the reservation fee on the day of your visit. Please note that refunds will not be provided in case of cancellation.
- Reservation fees that have been charged will not be refunded.
- Refunds cannot be provided even if you need to change the number of people or cancel due to an incorrect reservation, based on our terms and conditions.
- If you cancel a reservation and then make a new reservation, you will need to pay the reservation fee again.